Meisjes

Pinkels

Elien Schoenmaekers             liene1999@hotmail.com      

Marte Bertels                         martebertels@hotmail.com 

Belle Hufkens                         belle-hufkens@outlook.com 

Maren Hermans                     maren.hermans@live.be                  

Speelclub

Laura Vanlommel                   laura.vanlommel@hotmail.com      

Jana Michielsen                      janamichielsen@hotmail.com          

Zenna Buermans                    buermanszenna@gmail.com

Laura Peeters                         lauke.peeters@hotmail.com

Kwiks

Liena Van Bael                       lienatje@hotmail.com          

Kaat De Lelie                          kaatdelelie@icloud.com       

Joke Truyts                             joketruyts1@outlook.be        

Hanne Trappeniers                hanne.trappeniers@hotmail.com    

Tippers

Joni De Cat                             jonidecat@gmail.com           

Jana Geudens                         janaogeudens@hotmail.com

Elise De Busser                       elisedb@live.be         

Mart Verwimp                        mart.verwimp@hotmail.com           

Tiptiens

Emma Peeters                        emma-peeters@hotmail.com          

Kaat Verfaillie                        kaat-verfaillie@hotmail.com

Marthe Hoefnagels                hoefnagels.marthe@hotmail.com   

Joke Vleminckx                       jokevleminckx@hotmail.com

Aspiranten

Nel Mertens                           nel_mertens@hotmail.com  

Kato Van De Vyver                 katovdv@hotmail.com          

Celien Peeters                        celienpeeters97@gmail.com

Jannis Smeyers                       jannissmeyers@hotmail.com