Jongens

Sloebers

Jef Renders   jef_renders@telenet.be
Josse Timperman     jossetimperman@hotmail.com
Rik Heylen        rikje1997@gmail.com
Jaan Naets   jaan1123@hotmail.com
Ward Druyts   warddruytsward@gmail.com

Speelclub

Robbie Borremans   robbieborremans@hotmail.com
Cis Druyts   cisdruyts@hotmail.com
Nick De Busser       nickdebusser02@hotmail.com
Bjorn Truyts   bjorn.truyts1@gmail.com

Rakkers

Lowie Lauwen   lowiehoogton@hotmail.com
Hannes Wouters               hannes.wouters@student.kuleuven.be  
Wout Rutten        rutten.wout@outlook.com
Daan Mertens   daan.mertens@outlook.com

Toppers

Yorgo De Win   yorgodewin@outlook.com
Teunis Vermeulen   teunis.v@hotmail.com
Rik Verwimp   rik_verwimp@hotmail.com 
Ruben Vanderspikken   rubenvanderspikken@gmail.com
Bram Janssens   janssensbram14@gmail.com

Kerels

Robbe De Ceulaer   robbedeceulaer98@gmail.com
Christoff Kerckhofs     kerckhofske@hotmail.com
Vincent Bries   Vincent.bries@hotmail.com
Niel Janssens   nieljanssens56@gmail.com
Brent De Smet   Brent.de.smet2@gmail.com

Aspiranten

Glenn Vervoort   vervoortglenn@outlook.com
Jo Tubex      jotubex@gmail.com
Thijs Mertens        thijs_mertens7@hotmail.com
Jef Krieckemans   jef.krieckemans@hotmail.com
Dries Janssens   driesjanssens.dj@gmail.com

Fourier

Kobe Van Loy     kobevanloy@gmail.com